Shikoku Scrollable Map

Map of Shikoku and its Attractions 四国の地図

Takamatsu guide.

The smallest of Japan's four main islands, Shikoku is home to a population of around four million inhabitants.

Kochi, Matsuyama, Takamatsu and Tokushima are the main cities on Shikoku and the respective prefectural capitals of Kochi, Ehime, Kagawa and Tokushima prefectures.

The interesting islands of Naoshima and Shodoshima in the Inland Sea are part of Kagawa Prefecture.

Use this scrollable map of Shikoku to navigate to airports, hotels, railway stations, tourist information offices, temples, shrines, castles, museums, onsen and other attractions on Shikoku Island.

Click here for a static Map of Shikoku showing the prefectural boundaries and capitals.

Shikoku Accommodation

Hotels in Japan -
Hotels in Shikoku -
Hotels in Kochi -
Hotels in Tokushima -
Hotels in Kochi -
Hotels in Tokushima -

Books on Japan